Indiana Fire Academy

Indiana Fire Academy Carmel, Ind.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Indiana Fire Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6595627
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 31 (grass) Westfield,IN
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6578953
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #6579009
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #6595656
Sun Sep 22 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6595662
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Bridgeview Dome - Toyota Park Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595705
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579120
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595767
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #6595795
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595679
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #6595875
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6595964
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596020
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596118
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596152
Sun Mar 29 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596211
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #6596269
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #6596317
Sat May 2 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6596352
Sat May 9 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596431
Sat May 16 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #6596459
Sat May 30 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 TBD
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition