Indiana Fire Academy

Indiana Fire Academy Carmel, Ind.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2003 Alexander Alvarado 14 11 78.6 0 1 0 FT
3 2003 Adrian Bautista 14 9 64.3 1 1 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Chas Cross 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Kolton Crouch 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
4 2003 Eads Fouche 14 13 92.9 1 0 0 FT
5 2003 Will Kirchhofer 11 7 50.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Efrain Leon 13 12 85.7 0 0 0 FT
0 2003 Stefan Magner 8 6 42.9 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Breckin Minzey 13 7 50.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2003 Taylor Rhinehart 14 13 92.9 7 3 0 FT
12 2003 Diego Rodriguez 4 1 7.1 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Leonardo Rodriguez 14 9 64.3 2 0 0 FT
13 2004 Diego Sanchez 12 10 71.4 2 3 0 FT
14 2004 Charles Stump 12 2 14.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Alexander Svetanoff 11 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Kent Takahashi 14 9 64.3 0 2 0 FT
17 2003 Alann Torres 8 7 50.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2003 Ednilson Voiles 14 13 92.9 6 4 0 FT
7 2003 Matthew Witucki 11 9 64.3 0 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596486
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 10 (grass) Westfield,IN
Vardar U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596548
Sun Sep 8 1:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 5 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579192
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Saint Louis FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579244
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596508
Sun Sep 22 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC) 1
GAME ID #6596511
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0 Dome Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579353
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596603
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2 Saint Louis University High School Soccer Field St Louis,MO
Saint Louis FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596626
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Sockers FC U-16/17 6
GAME ID #6596525
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 4 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17 0
GAME ID #7268838
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Breakers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268859
Fri Dec 6 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #7268910
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real So Cal U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6596789
Sun Mar 1 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0 Marian Univertiy Indianapolis,IN
Toronto FC U-16/17 8
GAME ID #6596840
Sun Mar 15 3:30PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Soldier Field Chicago,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596912
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596957
Sun Mar 29 3:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6597008
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6597062
Sat Apr 25 6:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Guerin Catholic High School Noblesville,IN
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6597103
Sat May 2 11:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597135
Sat May 9 3:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597221
Sat May 16 4:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6596694
Sat May 23 3:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6597248
Sat May 30 9:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jon Busch Goalkeeper Coach
Ernie Yarborough Goalkeeper Coach
James Carson Assistant Coach
Joshua Lindemann Assistant Coach
Mark Castro Head Coach
Joshua Frankham Athletic Trainer
Philip Presser Technical Director
Christopher Wallace Academy Director