Indiana Fire Academy

Indiana Fire Academy Carmel, Ind.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6597305
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 31 (grass) Westfield,IN
Vardar U-18/19
GAME ID #6579429
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579475
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597325
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Bridgeview Turf Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597344
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
RISE Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597366
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6579577
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597396
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6597425
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Sockers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597334
Sat Nov 16 5:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-18/19
GAME ID #6597495
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Vardar U-18/19
GAME ID #6597708
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597694
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597581
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597608
Sun Mar 8 11:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597745
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597803
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
Internationals U-18/19
GAME ID #6597823
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6597867
Sat May 9 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597910
Sat May 16 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597941
Sun May 17 12:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 TBD
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition