Indiana Fire Academy

Indiana Fire Academy Carmel, Ind.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Indiana Fire Academy U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2003 Field Player Gabrielle Arthur 27 17 51.5 2 0 0 FT
10 2003 Field Player Lucia Bair 32 20 60.6 1 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Claire Bonnici 29 25 75.8 1 0 0 FT
2 2003 Alexia Cantasano 31 13 39.4 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Defender Kaysey Castro 31 31 93.9 1 1 0 FT
19 2003 Field Player Jenna Chatterton 27 24 72.7 7 1 0 FT
9 2003 Field Player Karsyn Cherry 31 28 84.8 4 0 0 FT
3 2003 Forward Kirsten Cobb 13 7 21.2 1 0 0 FT
33 2003 Field Player Chelsea DeVettori 30 29 87.9 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Sara Kile 33 33 100.0 0 0 0 FT
81 2003 Midfielder Caroline Lutz 23 11 33.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Field Player Makenna Maloy 30 16 48.5 2 0 0 FT
12 2003 Field Player Ainsley Mattis 14 5 15.2 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Natalie Moore 31 24 72.7 13 2 0 FT
13 2003 Field Player Madison Quigley 20 7 21.2 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Field Player Lauren Rainbolt 17 8 24.2 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Claire Sawyer 27 18 54.5 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Field Player Susan Soderstrom 25 19 57.6 3 0 0 FT
27 2003 Field Player Maria Speas 19 11 33.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Amiah Sprunger-HI 28 17 51.5 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4141117
Sat Mar 10 3:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 VOA #1 West Chester,OH
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4141283
Fri Mar 16 4:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 Dome Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 1
GAME ID #4935713
Sat Mar 17 4:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 4 Shatuck-St. Mary's School -> Dome
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #4994028
Sat Apr 7 9:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 17 Browns Summit,NC
Lonestar SC Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4994074
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4994089
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 8 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4141210
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4141151
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 Oak Brook Park District Oak Brook,IL
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4141212
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Midwest United FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4141214
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Nationals U-15 1
GAME ID #4141186
Sun Apr 29 4:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 Grass Field #2 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4141211
Sat May 5 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Michigan Hawks U-15 1
GAME ID #4141213
Sat May 12 1:30PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Midwest United FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4141209
Sat May 19 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 Grand Park field 28N grass Westfield,IN
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 5
GAME ID #4141150
Sun May 20 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1 Oak Brook Park District Oak Brook,IL
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4141208
Sat May 26 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 Grand Park field 28N grass Westfield,IN
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4141215
Sat Jun 2 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 Grand Park Field 20 Grass Westfield,IN
Nationals U-15 0
GAME ID #4141295
Sat Jun 9 11:30AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 WHEATON COLLEGE IL Joe Bean Stadium WHEATON,IL
Sockers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4141187
Sun Jun 10 12:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 Grass Field #11 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 7
GAME ID #5310979
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Solar Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5310997
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 3
GAME ID #5311010
Wed Jun 27 1:00PM Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Mark Castro Assistant Coach
Gary Yohe Assistant Coach
Sierra Garber Athletic Trainer
Brian Johnson Technical Director
Joseph Sochacki Head Coach
Andy Swift Goalkeeper Coach